Klein Orthodontics Reviews

A beautiful and healthy smile creates heightened self-esteem and confidence. This is one of the most satisfying aspects of an orthodontist’s career. At Klein Orthodontics, this is the very reason we opened our doors. We strive every day to be your trusted Southern Illinois choice for a beautiful, healthy smile.

http://kleinbraces.com 618-244-7747


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1626

"Great work, excellent service, kind and caring staff. This practice cares about the community, the facilities are modern and elegant, the quality of the work is excellent, and all the staff members are friendly. Would highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 6/18/2016
""My braces are off, 3 months of wearing a retainer all day and night is done, and now I only have to wear my retainer at night. Thanks for my smile!!" --Jake Hyde"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"Very efficient and cheerful staff!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"I love my new smile!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Excellent staff. Quick in and out. Answers every question. Very fun and clean environment! Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 11/15/2017
"Great staff. Super friendly."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"Thanks to Dr. Klein my smile is really starting to take shape."

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2017
"Awesome! The staff and dentists are so friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 11/3/2017
"You guys always do great work. Get us in and out quickly. Thanks for all of your hard work."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"Her smile looks amazing and she loves Dr' s Klein. Thank you so much."

-
Review Verified on 10/30/2017
"Awesome and helpful!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2017
"Everyone is always friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"Love the staff at Klein Orthodontics! Very polite & friendly every visit and I love my new smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"Quintin had a bracket break in basketball practice and they got him in quickly and got it fixed!"

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"Always an excellwnt experience. All staff are so kind and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"They were very flexible with my time."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"Dr. Brian took Nate's worries away and has him looking forward to getting his braces. It was nice to see him go from worried to excited in just a matter of a few minutes."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"This is probably the best place to get braces! I have had 2 sets of braces and Klein orthodontics is the best place to get them they have fun things you can win and sign up to win for!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
"The doctors are amazing as well as their staff. They are always kind, friendly, and professional. My daughter's goal from the time her braces were first put on was to have them off by homecoming of her freshman year. They made sure at every visit that she was on track to reach this goal. She just got her braces off yesterday and homecoming is tomorrow!"

-
Review Verified on 10/13/2017
"I am beyond estatic about my new smile. I was nervous about getting braces at my my age, but Dr. B & his staff made all that go away. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Everyone at Klein Orthodontics is so courteous & friendly. They have always made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"I was nervous getting braces as an adult, but the whole staff made me feel comfortable and cared for. They were able to schedule around my work schedule, which made appointments no problem at all. I am much more self-confident now thanks to my new smile. I would recommend Klein Orthodontics to anyone thinking about braces, no matter what their age."

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"Great! The staff is wonderful"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"Great job and friendly staff"

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2017
"Made my son feel so comfortable. Great staff"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2017
"So very excited to see how far my teeth have came. I am so impressed with Klein"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2017
"I am very happy with my new smile thanks to Klein Orthodontics! Everyone has always been very nice and helpful. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Had a problem, they worked me in. Something that I thought was going to be a really big deal, they fixed in minutes with a smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"I actually like going to the orthodontist. Everyone’s always so nice and welcoming and going to school to be a dental assistant I find myself tying things together from what I’ve leaned in class when I go."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"So today I got my rubber bands on and they was great! He told me hopefully not much longer so sooner than what they thought! Just shows how good they are!"

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2017
"Everyone from the front desk to the assistants to the doctors are amazing to work with. In an environment that can seem daunting for kids and adults alike, they are all very friendly and immediately put you at ease. I highly recommend them to anyone needing orthodontic work."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
"Always very happy with the service we receive here. The staff are wonderful people to work with."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"The Doctor's and dental hygienist were very nice and sweet and they got the job done. They explained what they meanr and their plan very well! Over all I love going to Klein!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017
"Dr. Brian and his assistant were FABULOUS with our son. Our son was apprehensive about this appointment and the fitting of his head gear. Both Dr. Brian and Janalynn took their time and spoke directly to Luke about the hardware he would be wearing. They both explained to him how the piece would be worn, how he would change out the bands, how to sleep, and answered all of his questions. I especially love that Luke feels he can talk, joke, and laugh with the staff. Dr. Brian and Janalynn made a "not-so-fun" head gear appear to be cool and exciting. When we left, Luke felt like this head gear was similar to a game. The more you wear and stay consistent, the better off you will be....and he has done GREAT with the gear every day since. Thank you for being amazing!"

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2017
"Never have to wait and friendly service"

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2017
"The entire staff is always exceptionally nice."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2017
"Always a prompt and friendly visit!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Very sweet people, and very understanding. They always do amazing work!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
"We love both Dr Klein's they are always so nice. They are knowledgeable about what they do and I always trust that they will do what is best for my children."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"Staff are friendly and helpful. I like that once your child gets called back, you know ahead of time how long the appointment should take."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"Klein orthodontics was absolutely amazing. As an adult patient I was very self conscious about getting braces, but everything was mapped out and my treatment time seem to fly by. I am so happy with my results and will definitely recommend Klein to all my friends. And I'll definitely bring my children when it's time!! Thank you to the Doctors and staff for being so friendly as well!"

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2017
"They did a very good job on my smile and it went faster then i expected."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"Was a great visit! No problems! Last visit!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1626

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com